All Categories
    Menu Close

    Catching Up in Maths 1A to 5C (15 books)

    The series of 15 differentiated titles in five units contains follow-up work and reinforcement work for all the main topic areas of the Maths National Curriculum at levels 1, 2, 3 and 4.

    Three titles per unit - A, B and C. Each is at a different NC level to facilitate work with pupils of varying ability. Every title has 8 units - each unit consists of 3 pages at 3 different levels.

    Record sheets with desired learning outcomes for each page are useful for record keeping and planning a programme of work. Tests help assess where pupils are in the NC and help them become familiar with SAT-style questioning techniques. In addition to using the correct numbers for a given National Curriculum level the author has used and highlighted the correct mathematical language for that level. Answers are included.

    Unit 1 Numbers and the Number System 1A, 1B, 1C
    Unit 2 Calculations 2A, 2B, 2C
    Unit 3 Solving Problems 3A, 3B, 3C
    Unit 4 Money and Measurement 4A, 4B, 4C
    Unit 5 Shape, Space and Handling Data 5A, 5B, 5C
    Availability: 3 in stock
    i h
    Ship to
    Shipping Method
    Estimated Delivery
    No shipping options