All Categories
    Menu Close

    Dark Man Series Set 2

    Dark Man is a hugely successful series for teens and young adults with very low reading levels. The gritty and mysterious books grip readers even though the text is limited. The sinister atmosphere and strong black-and-white illustrations entice even the most reluctant of teen readers. The dark tales have a 'grown-up' style which doesn't patronise the reader. Set Two is at the same low level of readers as Set One. The books can be read in any order, but across series the text offers some reading progression.

    This pack contains the second six books in the series:
    The Dark Dreams of Hell
    The Dark Side of Magic
    Danger in the Dark
    The Shadow in the Dark
    The Dark Waters of Time
    The Dark Glass
    SKU: LS48 16 SET 2
    Availability: 3 in stock
    i h
    Ship to
    Shipping Method
    Estimated Delivery
    No shipping options