All Categories
    Menu Close

    Dark Man Series Set 3

    Dark Man is a hugely successful series for teens and young adults with very low reading levels. The gritty and mysterious books grip readers even though the text is limited. The sinister atmosphere and strong black-and-white illustrations entice even the most reluctant of teen readers. The dark tales have a 'grown-up' style which doesn't patronise the reader. Set Three provides a higher level of readers. The books can be read in any order and can be used just as great age appropriate reads for those new to the Dark Man or as progression from Sets One and Two.

    This pack contains the third six books in the series: Killer in the Dark
    Dying for the Dark
    The Day is Dark
    The Dark Candle
    The Dark Machine
    The Dark Words
    SKU: LS48 16 SET 3
    Availability: 3 in stock
    i h
    Ship to
    Shipping Method
    Estimated Delivery
    No shipping options