All Categories
    Menu Close

    Vampire Dawn Complete Pack of 7 Books

    This is a gripping and edgy reinvention of the vampire genre. Mixing the contemporary world of YouTube and smartphones with the centuries-old, traditional vampires of yesteryear, these must-read books have high appeal for both boys and girls.

    Start with Die Now or Live Forever, then read the other books in any order. Follow these new young vampires as they struggle to cope with immortality and their craving for human blood. From Juliette modelling in Paris to rising music star Finn and would-be scientist Omar, they face tough challenges and deadly threats.

  • Interest Age: 12+ years
  • Reading Age: 9 years

  • Titles in the series are:
  • Die Now or Live Forever
  • Drop Dead, Gorgeous
  • Life Sucks
  • In Cold Blood
  • Dead on Arrival
  • Bloodsucking for Beginners
  • Every Drop of Your Blood
  • SKU: 9781841676203
    Availability: Out of stock
    i h
    Ship to
    Shipping Method
    Estimated Delivery
    No shipping options